

2014 All-GHSWPA Division 3 Team

Division 3 Offensive Player of the Year: Grant Sauer, Wesleyan

Division 3 Defensive Player of the Year: Zack Kaloper, Wesleyan

Division 3 Goalie of the Year: Clint Prettyman, Wesleyan

Division 3 Coach of the Year: Lauren Hall, Cambridge HS

First Team

George Kimbrough	APS Knights B	Freshman	Utility
Andrew Bradburn	APS Knights B	Sophomore	Utility
Chris Swahn	Lakeside Vikings B	Junior	Center
Will Secor	Lakeside Vikings B	Junior	Defender
David Hutchins	Pope	Senior	Defender
Grant Sauer	Wesleyan	Junior	Attacker
Jacob Callis	Collins Hill Eagles B	Sophomore	Goalie

Second Team

Kellson Tucker	APS Knights B	Junior	Utility
Greg Federov	APS Knights B	Sophomore	Utility
Jake Todd	Cambridge	Junior	Utility
Clancy Boyle	Collins Hill Eagles B	Sophomore	Attacker
Zack Kaloper	Wesleyan	Senior	Attacker
Andrew Sauer	Wesleyan	Senior	Attacker
Josh Sorensen	Pope	Senior	Goalie

GaPolo.com - your official source for news and information regarding the Georgia High School Water Polo Association (GHSWPA)